Kecamatan

PERATURAN DAERAH KABUPATEN OGAN KOMERING ULU NOMOR 9 TAHUN 2016

PERATURAN DAERAH
KABUPATEN OGAN KOMERING ULU
NOMOR 9 TAHUN 2016

NOKECAMATANALAMATPIMPINANNOMOR TELEPONWEBMAIL
1Kecamatan Baturaja TimurJl. DR. Moh. Hatta No. 1024 BaturajaLukmanul Hakim, S.Sos. M.sibtatimur@okukab.go.id
2Kecamatan Baturaja BaratJl. Kolonel Barlian No. 135 BaturajaHERYAMIN, S.Ag., SP., M.Sibtabarat@okukab.go.id
3Kecamatan Sinar PeninjauanJl. Raya Poros Unit XII Karya MuktiAHMAD HIDAYAT, S.STP, M.Sisinarpnj@okukab.go.id
4Kecamatan Ulu OganJl. Raya Mendingin Km 09YAN KURNIAWAN, S.STP, M.Siuluogan@okukab.go.id
5Kecamatan Sosoh Buay RayapJl. Raya Baturaja – Muaradua Km12 PenyandinganMHD. AMIN BALADI, S.STP, M.APsosohbr@okukab.go.id
6Kecamatan PengandonanJl. Lintas Sumatera Km 45 Pengandonan BaturajaOGAN AMRIN, S.STP., M. Si NANANG NURZAMAN, S.IP., M.Spengandonan@okukab.go.id
7Kecamatan Muara JayaJl. Lintas Sumatera Desa Muara Saeh BaturajaKhairudin Albar, S, STP. M.Si

muarajaya@okukab.go.id
8Kecamatan Semidang AjiJl. Lintas Sumatera Km 30 Ulak Pandan BaturajaEMHARIS SURYADI PUTERA, SHsemidangaji@okukab.go.id
9Kecamatan LengkitiJl. Raya Baturaja – Muaradua Km29 LengkayapMUKHLISIN, S.Soslengkiti@okukab.go.id
10Kecamatan Lubuk RajaJl. Jend. HM. Soeharto KM. XI Desa Batu RadenM. MONANG SURYADINATA, S. Sos., M.Silbraja@okukab.go.id
11Kecamatan PeninjauanJl. Putri candi No. 144 PeninjauanZAHRUDIN, BApeninjauan@okukab.go.id
12Kecamatan Lubuk BatangJl. Raya Baturaja – Prabumulih Km. 15 Lubuk BatangHELNI PURNA NENGSIH, SElbbatang@okukab.go.id
13Kedaton Peninjauan RayaDesa KedatonNOVRIZALDI, S.STP, M.Sikedaton@okukab.go.id